Hours and Prices

The Barnes Collection

Photo: © Michael Moran/OTTO
Photo: © Michael Moran/OTTO

 

Hours

Monday 10 am–5 pm
Tuesday closed
Wednesday 10 am–5 pm
Thursday 10 am–5 pm
Friday 10 am–5 pm
Saturday 10 am–5 pm
Sunday 10 am–5 pm
   

Open 6–9 pm on First Fridays and select Friday evenings. Enjoy live music and collection access with a First Friday ticket. Members enjoy complimentary admission to First Friday programs.

 

HOLIDAY HOURS NOVEMBER 2016 - JANUARY 2017

NOVEMBER 2016

Wednesday, November 23: 10 am–5 pm (regular hours)
THANKSGIVING DAY, November 24: CLOSED
BLACK FRIDAY, November 25: 10 am–8 pm
Saturday, November 26: 10 am–8 pm
Sunday, November 27: 10 am–5 pm (regular hours)

DECEMBER 2016

CHRISTMAS EVE, Saturday, December 24: 10 am–5 pm (regular hours)
CHRISTMAS DAY, Sunday, December 25: CLOSED
Monday, December 26: 10 am–8 pm
Tuesday, December 27: 10 am–8 pm
Wednesday, December 28: 10 am–8 pm
Thursday, December 29: 10 am–8 pm
Friday, December 30: 10 am–8 pm
NEW YEAR'S EVE, Saturday, December 31: 10 am–5 pm (regular hours)

JANUARY 2017

NEW YEAR'S DAY, Sunday, January 1: 10 am–5 pm (PECO Free First Sunday, regular hours)
Monday, January 2: 10 am–8 pm


Prices

Collection admission

Members Free
Adults $25
Seniors (65+) $23
Students (with valid ID) Free–$10†
Youth (6–18) $10
Children (0–5) Free
Educators on Sundays Free‡

 Free collection admission on weekdays for all college and graduate students.

‡ Free collection admission on Sundays for K–12 educators working in the School District of Philadelphia and Philadelphia’s parochial schools.

 

BOOK TICKETS


Expanded Access

ACCESS cardholders $2
(on-site only with valid card and ID)



Present your ACCESS/EBT card and receive collection admission for up to four family members at $2 each. (ACCESS/EBT card and photo ID required.) Not valid for exhibition or program admission, or with any other offers or group rates. On site only. ACCESS Admission is a city-wide initiative led by Art-Reach. 

Book tickets

Tickets can be purchased on site, online, or by calling 215.278.7200.

 

BOOK TICKETS

 


Visitor guidelines

Have the best Barnes experience possible.


Join our mailing list

Stay on top of the latest news, happenings, and exclusive e-mail offers. Subscribe today.